The Sherlock Holmes Children's Collection - Mystery, Mischief and Mayhem

Author(s): Arthur Doyle; Stephanie Baudet (Adapted by); Arianna Bellucci (Illustrator)


Sherlock and Watson - the original crime-fighting duo - are back to solve more mysteries! Smashing statues, painting horses, and solving ancient riddles are all in a day's work for this world-famous amateur detective and his faithful biographer.

A simplification of Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes stories, illustrated to introduce children aged 7+ to mystery books and the classics.

This ten book set includes A Scandal In Bohemia, The Copper Beeches, The Six Napoleons, The Engineer's Thumb, Charles Augustus Milverton, Silver Blaze, The Bruce-Partington Plans, The Musgrave Ritual, The Stockbroker's Clerk and The Final Problem.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781782264194
  • : Sweet Cherry Publishing
  • : Sweet Cherry Publishing
  • : July 2020
  • : 13.1 Centimeters X 11.5 Centimeters X 20.3 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Arthur Doyle; Stephanie Baudet (Adapted by); Arianna Bellucci (Illustrator)
  • : Multiple-item retail product, slip-cased
  • : English
  • : 10